Grigaite & Abdelsayed, LLC
Home Attorney Profiles Practice Areas Immigration News Contact Us
Areas of Practice
Civil Law
Contract Law
Criminal Defense
Divorce
Domestic Violence
Guardianships
Immigration
Landlord-Tenant Law
Personal Injury
Real Estate
Tax Appeals
Traffic Tickets
Wills
Workers' Compensation
Contact Us
Name:
Email:
Phone:
Tell Me About Your Case:

Testimonials:

Very helpful and efficient

5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
August 24, 2017

Gintare is very knowledgeable and detail-oriented. She is very kind and patient to explain everything. The whole process was very smooth and a success. I would recommend her to people who is seeking similar service.


I130

5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
June 29, 2017

I live outside USA, and she was the only lawyer who accepted to communicate with me with a different way rather than a U.S.phone number. Although I have reviewed my application many times, and also asked lawyers and searched the internet to answer specific items before I hire her, she was very intelligent and she was able to know the missing answers, and she was...


Great Lawyer!!!

5.0 stars
Posted by Javier
March 6, 2017

My case for adjustment of status for my dad became a little complicated just months before the interview. After asking around for a good immigration lawyer, Gintare was referred to my father and I. When we consulted with her she told us all the outcomes of the case and what we had to do. We decided to hire her, and just as she told us what to expect from our interview it happened. Our...


Great experience

5.0 stars
Posted by Emilia
February 13, 2017

My husband and I had a pretty complicated case with USCIS, for adjustment of status. Im so glad we hired Laywer G.Grigaite. Great experience, very professional, quick respond to emails.


Gracias abogada Gintare

5.0 stars
Posted by Dominga Aponte
January 19, 2017

Yo Dominga. Recomiendo como una buen abogada, buena persona, y que como ella trabajo en mi caso ningun otro abogado podia ayudarme. Ella y sus exelecte trabajadoras en siete meses octubieron mi residencia y todo gracias a ellas sigo aqui. Porque yo no queria hacer mi caso pero la abogada me dio animo para luchar y pelear mi caso y gracias a Dios y a ella ya tengo mi...


The best choice

5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
January 13, 2017

I am really pleased with the way she explained how the process was always going, from the beginning to end she was dedicated and never leaved us with a dough. I highly recommend her


Dedicated Lawyer

5.0 stars
Posted by Martha
October 24, 2016
It Was Nice to have Her On my Case. She was Dedicated, Caring. I highly recommend her..


peticion de imigracion

5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
October 14, 2016
una exelente abogada, una abogada q se preocupa por ti es la mejor abogada q he conocido es muy amigable, responsable siempre pendiente de las necesidades del cliente estoy super sastifecha de haberla elegido como mi abogada para mi proceso de peticion.


Brilliant Immigration Lawyer

5.0 stars
Posted by Reshma
July 11, 2016
Attorney Grigaite represented me in filing a Petition for Alien Relative. She made the entire process from paperwork to the interview seem seamless because she was very professional, confident and had a thorough understanding of the immigration process. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable as well and worked well together as a firm in ensuring great results in the end.


Best Lawyer in Immigration!!!!!

5.0 stars
Posted by Claudia
May 12, 2016
“Mrs. Grigate is a very competent, knowledgeable and caring lawyer. She helped us through my Green Card process with full understanding of the law, thoroughness in document preparation, and timely follow-ups with her staff on any updates in the status of our application. She was precise and frank and yet very personable. I received the approval letter within 4 days after our interview. I would highly recommend her as lawyer to anyone in need of legal assistance.”


Very good lawyer

5.0 stars
Posted by Deividas
May 11, 2016

Have experience and help fast answer to your questions. Help me a lot of with citizenship and my wifes green card. Highly recommended.


Excelente Abogada

5.0 stars
Posted by Cristian P.
April 28, 2016

Una excelente abogada al igual que todos sus empleados y asistentes con la mejor dedicacion y el empeno para que todo saliera bien, muy agradecido y mil gracias por el trato siempre con esa sonrrisa que embellese sus rostros y dan luz y esperanza a todos conto veniumos aqui en busca de esa gran ayuda. mil gracias


Accessible and Knowlegeable

5.0 stars
Posted by Junita
April 24, 2016

My lawyer was able to secure a settlement base on what was owed to me. He was diligent in his work, accessible and thoroughly answered my questions.


Immigration

5.0 stars
Posted by Magnus
April 16, 2016

Me and my spouse decided to contact Gintare after doing some research in my area. I got a warm feeling right away and she was very professional and friendly. We decided to go with her for my case of becoming a resident after marriage. She was just what we needed, she prepared us and made sure all the documents was filed correctly. I couldn't be happier with the process. I would recommend Gintare for any Immigration case. She is also very reasonable, worth every penny by far! Thanks You


Great all around

5.0 stars
Posted by Mykola
April 8, 2016

Shokry is a great lawyer, great person, and a pleasure to work with. This is our second home that he closed, and I cannot say one complaint. Shokry is very responsive, always picks up his phone, and got back immediately. Both closings required a lot of complexities and patience and Shokry was very helpful in making the process as smooth as possible. If he did not have an answer he was always able to find out what we needed it to know promptly.

He also helped me and my brothers with a few driving violations.

Very happy to have him on my team.


Great Lawyer

5.0 stars
Posted by Sadot A.
April 8, 2016

My Family and i have been her clients for years now and she is great, never had any problems with our processes and her office stuff are really nice as well. Overall she offers a great service.


Great, courteous and professional

5.0 stars
Posted by Fabricio
March 29, 2016

Shokry was very helpful in our home buying process. He was readily available and would always respond to emails/calls in a prompt manner. His knowledge of the process and advice was spot on. I would recommend his service to family and friends.


Great service!

5.0 stars
Posted by Isaura
March 22, 2016

We also speack Arabic, Lithuanian, Russian, & Spanish
Free Case EvaluationExperience MattersKnow Your Rights